So that happened…

Today I realized that even though I am on an app called tiktok and have only 5800 +- followers or as my group #dbf4l call it supporters… Which in tiktok rings is minimal. I have 5800 wonderful people who support my journey on the app.

These people are inspiring to me because I have found other people who are like minded as you wonderful people are. And I’m grateful for all of you.

What happened today was I had a conversation with my soon to be twenty year old son who told me that he had discussed tiktok and my journey on it since 26 August 2019, and how I had over 5000 followers with his girlfriend’s mom and her friends.

At this point I cringed and said “Josh, did they laugh at my low numbers? 🤔😲… I’ve only been doing it for 4 months… I’m trying, really I am but it’s taking longer than I’m hoping but…”

To which he interrupted me with… “mom, stop… You’re doing well and they we impressed… So relax”

The point to my story… “Do You, Boo…” Don’t compare yourself to others, they are rocking it out to their Anthem, stay in your lane, you worry about yourself, you worry about you.

Live.

Inspire…

Be inspired.

#strongertogether #zoeystrong #borntoglow #foruyou #dbf4l #teamweirdness

Published by Donné

If you took the time to get to know me you would probably actually like me... I’ve been told I’m an acquired taste but who isn’t. I’m an online creator who works hard and is here to edify and encourage. I’m happy to promote products, just send me a free sample and I’ll review your product in my blog. For anyone needing my PayPal account: PayPal.me/DonneHendry